So much and So long

I have loved you so much 
And have loved you for so long. 
That I don’t know what it feels like . 
Not to love you any more. 

I have thought of you,  
So much and for so long 
That I don’t know, what it feels like , 
Not to think of you any more. 

I don’t know what it feels like, 
Not to sleep with you in my head. 
And I wouldn’t know what it feels like, 
For the life I live, and till I am dead. 

I do not know any more, what it feels like, 
To not have you as my 1st thought 
When I wake up,  
And will never know,  
not even when I break up. 

If The feeling of remembering you, 
Is gone, it’s vanished. 
If not remembering you, is the only acceptance. 
Then I wanna be discarded and banished. 

If my eyes looses it light, 
And banned from it visual power. 
I’ll still efficiently see you, 
Though it would be my darkest hour. 

I have started to love my love for you, 
The feeling that I own is owned by so few. 
I have loved to love you, so much, for so long. 
That My poems to me ,they don’t belong. 

A silent part of me, a pumping part of me. 
Will always be waiting for you. 
An unheard voice buried inside me. 
Will always be calling for you.  

Cuz I have loved you so much 
And I have loved you for so long. 
That I don’t know what it feel like, 
Not to love you any more.  

Leave a comment